Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Tue, September 25, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Coordinator:
Stacy Reardon
  • Wed, September 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Thu, September 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, October 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Coordinator:
Salma Elmallah
  • Mon, October 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, October 2, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Max Sgro
  • Tue, October 2, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, October 3, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, October 3, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Coordinator:
Caroline Le Pennec
  • Thu, October 4, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Max Sgro
  • Thu, October 4, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Thu, October 4, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Patty Frontiera
  • Tue, October 9, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, October 10, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Thu, October 11, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Coordinator:
Michael Sholinbeck
  • Thu, October 11, 2018 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Celia Emmelhainz, Stacy Reardon
  • Mon, October 15, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Coordinator:
Sean Freeder
  • Tue, October 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Thomas L. Piazza
  • Tue, October 16, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall

Pages