Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Fri, February 16, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Patty Frontiera
  • Tue, February 20, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, February 20, 2018 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Coordinator:
Kimberly Rubens
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Soumya Gupta
  • Wed, February 21, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Janet Torres
  • Thu, February 22, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Thu, February 22, 2018 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Coordinator:
Kimberly Rubens
  • Thu, February 22, 2018 - 4:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Coordinator:
Stacy Reardon
  • Mon, February 26, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Soumya Gupta
  • Mon, February 26, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Geoff Bacon
  • Mon, February 26, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Coordinator:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Tue, February 27, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, February 27, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Coordinator:
Geoff Bacon
  • Wed, February 28, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Rachel Jansen
  • Wed, February 28, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Susan Powell
  • Wed, February 28, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Josh Quan
  • Thu, March 1, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Evan Muzzall
  • Fri, March 2, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Josh Quan
  • Mon, March 5, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Coordinator:
Geoff Bacon
  • Tue, March 6, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Coordinator:
Saika Belal

Pages