Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Tue, October 23, 2018 - 2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, October 24, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Patrick Cox, Melissa Crowley, Richard L. Landry, Vanessa Rusch
  • Thu, October 25, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Patrick Cox, Melissa Crowley, Richard L. Landry, Vanessa Rusch
  • Mon, October 29, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen
  • Tue, October 30, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Kari Peterson
  • Tue, October 30, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Josh Quan
  • Wed, October 31, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Caroline Le Pennec
  • Thu, November 1, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Kari Peterson
  • Thu, November 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Josh Quan
  • Thu, November 1, 2018 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Fri, November 2, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Fri, November 9, 2018 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Beki McElvain, Patty Frontiera
  • Mon, November 5, 2018 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Jackie Ferguson
  • Mon, November 5, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Dr. Michael Samuel
  • Tue, November 13, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Tue, November 13, 2018 - 3:30 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Stacy Reardon
  • Wed, November 14, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Caroline Le Pennec
  • Thu, November 15, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Wed, November 28, 2018 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Caroline Le Pennec
  • Mon, December 3, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Jackie Ferguson
  • Tue, December 4, 2018 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen

Pages