Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Thu, February 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Thu, February 14, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen
  • Fri, February 15, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, February 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Wed, February 20, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Caroline Le Pennec
  • Wed, February 20, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Fri, February 22, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Adam Bouyamourn
  • Mon, February 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, February 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Mon, February 25, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Tue, February 26, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Wed, February 27, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, February 27, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Wed, February 27, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Patty Frontiera
  • Mon, March 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, March 4, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Tue, March 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Tue, March 5, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Patty Frontiera
  • Wed, March 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, March 6, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro

Pages