Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Tue, September 24, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Janet Torres
  • Tue, September 24, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen

The available spaces and the waitlist for this event are both full.

  • Wed, September 25, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Author:
Rachael Samberg
  • Thu, September 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Janet Torres
  • Thu, September 26, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
Michael Sholinbeck

The available spaces and the waitlist for this event are both full.

  • Fri, September 27, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen
  • Mon, September 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Kari Peterson

The available spaces and the waitlist for this event are both full.

  • Fri, October 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Pelagie Elimbi Moudio
  • Thu, October 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Simal Ozen Irmak
  • Fri, October 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Pelagie Elimbi Moudio
  • Tue, October 15, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Thu, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Fri, October 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Mon, October 21, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Sergio Castellanos Rodriguez
  • Wed, October 23, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Sergio Castellanos Rodriguez
  • Thu, October 31, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Leora Lawton