Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Mon, February 3, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, February 3, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Hero Ashman
  • Tue, February 4, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Aniket Kesari
  • Wed, February 5, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, February 5, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Isabelle Cohen
  • Thu, February 6, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Aniket Kesari
  • Fri, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Fri, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Fri, February 7, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Véronique Irwin
  • Mon, February 10, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, February 10, 2020 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Pelagie Elimbi Moudio
  • Tue, February 11, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Aniket Kesari
  • Wed, February 12, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Wed, February 12, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Emily Grabowski
  • Thu, February 13, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Aniket Kesari

The available spaces and the waitlist for this event are both full.

  • Fri, February 14, 2020 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Author:
Pelagie Elimbi Moudio

The available spaces and the waitlist for this event are both full.

  • Fri, February 14, 2020 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, February 18, 2020 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Chris Kennedy
  • Wed, February 19, 2020 - 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Author:
Ilya Akdemir
  • Wed, February 19, 2020 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Ann Glusker

Pages