Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Wed, January 23, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Thu, January 24, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Thu, January 24, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Salma Elmallah
  • Fri, January 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Mon, January 28, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Mon, January 28, 2019 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Leora Lawton
  • Tue, January 29, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Wed, January 30, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Thu, January 31, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Thu, January 31, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Salma Elmallah
  • Mon, February 4, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Keeley Takimoto
  • Tue, February 5, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Wed, February 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Beki McElvain
  • Thu, February 7, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Thu, February 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Salma Elmallah
  • Thu, February 7, 2019 - 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Celia Emmelhainz
  • Fri, February 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Beki McElvain
  • Mon, February 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Keeley Takimoto
  • Tue, February 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Wed, February 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 1:30 PM
Author:
David Harding

Pages