Cancel your registration so another student can have your place. Here's how:
Login by clicking on “Log in” in the upper right of this page.
Once logged in, Select “My Registrations." You can now view your existing (and past) registrations.
Select "edit" for the workshop in question. Change State to Cancelled. Hit Save Registrations. Voila!
Let us know what you think: