Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Thu, April 25, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Chris Kennedy, Evan Muzzall
  • Fri, April 26, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Simal Ozen Irmak
  • Mon, April 29, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Wed, May 1, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Author:
Nikki Jones
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Author:
Aaron Culich
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Aaron Culich
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Mon, May 6, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Tue, May 7, 2019 - 2:30 PM to 4:30 PM
Author:
Josué Meléndez Rodríguez
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Patty Frontiera
  • Wed, May 8, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Thu, May 9, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Thu, May 9, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall
  • Fri, May 10, 2019 - 10:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Hero Ashman
  • Mon, May 13, 2019 - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Evan Muzzall

Pages