Log in

Sign up for our mailing list!

See our calendar view for a more compact listing of trainings!


We're looking to add workshops on topics not yet covered here. Send us a proposal. Please also check our list of other campus offerings. Subscribe to our RSS feed to stay up to date.

(Curious what we've offered in the past? Go to the training archive, to see our past trainings.)

In order to better serve the D-Lab community, you must now (new in 2016) login to our site to register for workshops or submit consult tickets.

  • Thu, March 7, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Rachael Samberg
  • Thu, March 7, 2019 - 3:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Patty Frontiera
  • Fri, March 8, 2019 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Author:
Max Sgro
  • Mon, March 11, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Tue, March 12, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
Workshop: Weighting Data
  • Tue, March 12, 2019 - 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Author:
Thomas L. Piazza
  • Wed, March 13, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Thu, March 14, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Mon, March 18, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Tue, March 19, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Drew Hart
  • Wed, March 20, 2019 - 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
Author:
Samy Abdel-Ghaffar
  • Mon, April 8, 2019 - 11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Author:
Rachael Samberg, Stacy Reardon
  • Mon, April 22, 2019 - 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Author:
Lynn Cunningham

Pages