Name Job title Role
Jovana Camberos UTech Manager UTech Staff
Dennis Feehan, Ph.D. Associate Professor of Demography & Faculty Director, Social Sciences D-Lab Faculty, Staff
Raka Ray, Ph.D. Professor and Dean, Social Sciences Governing Board
Jennifer Chayes, Ph.D. Associate Provost of the Division of Computing, Data Science, and Society; Dean of the School of Information Governing Board
Patty Frontiera, Ph.D. Geospatial Data Scientist (and former Interim Executive Director, D-Lab; Co-Director, Berkeley Federal Statistical Research Data Center; and; Data Services Lead) Alumni
Claudia von Vacano, Ph.D. Founding Executive Director, Sr. Research Associate, P.I. AMA Research Team, Hate Speech Research Team, IUSE Research Team, Researcher, Staff
Kathy Yelick, Ph.D. Vice Chancellor for Research, Professor in Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Governing Board
Aaron Culich Deputy Director of D-Lab; Cyberinfrastructure Architect and Consulting Lead IUSE Research Team, Staff
Pratik Sachdeva, Ph.D. Data/Research Scientist, Senior Consultant, and Senior Instructor Instructor, Researcher, Staff
Severin Saenz, MCP Academic Program Manager III, Consultant Staff
Finley Golightly IT Support & Helpdesk Supervisor Staff
Crystal Hernandez UTech Manager IUSE Research Team, UTech Staff
Abhishek Roy IUSE Undergraduate Advisory Board Alumni
Chris Kennedy, Ph.D. Research Fellow Alumni, AMA Research Team, Researcher
Adam Anderson, Ph.D. Research Training Manager; Postdoc Lecturer Alumni
Adam Hasan Data Science for Social Justice Fellow 2023 Data Science for Social Justice Fellow 2023
Addison Pickrell IUSE Undergraduate Advisory Board IUSE Undergraduate Advisory Board
Akshay Patel Discovery Consultant Discovery Consultant
Alagia Cirolia Computational Social Science Fellow Computational Social Science Fellow
Aldazia Green Data Science for Social Justice Fellow 2023 Data Science for Social Justice Fellow 2023